The TURIS consortium

Univ.-Prof. Joao Alves, PhD

T: +43-1-4277-53810
M: +43-664-60277-53810
joao.alves@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Arndt

stv. Gruppensprecher
T: +43-1-4277-51210
M: +43-664-60277-51210
markus.arndt@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Aspelmeyer

T: +43-1-4277-72530
M: +43-664-60277-72530
markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Caslav Brukner

T: +43-1-4277-72582
M: +43-664-60277-72582
caslav.brukner@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Piotr T. Chrusciel, MSc PhD

Gruppensprecher
T: +43-1-4277-51556
piotr.chrusciel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Philip Walther

Gruppensprecher
T: +43-1-4277-72560
M: +43-664-60277-72560
philip.walther@univie.ac.at