The TURIS staff and students

Allard Guerin, Philippe MSc. philippe.guerin@univie.ac.at - 725 80 3417
Castro Ruiz, Esteban MSc. esteban.castro.ruiz@univie.ac.at - 725 83 3417
Dragosits, Mathias mathias.dragosits@univie.ac.at - 725 51 3307
Feix, Adrien MSc. adrien.feix@univie.ac.at - 725 83 3417
Geyer, Philipp Mag. Dr. philipp.geyer@univie.ac.at - 511 72 3246
Giacomini, Flaminia MSc. flaminia.giacomini@univie.ac.at - 725 81 3417
Großschedl, Josefa Elisabeth Mag. josefa.elisabeth.grossschedl@univie.ac.at - 538 23 119.5
Hasenberger, Birgit BSc. Dipl.-Ing. birgit.hasenberger@univie.ac.at - 538 09 116
Hepach, Hans MSc. hans.hepach@univie.ac.at - 725 51 3307
Hilweg, Christopher BSc. MSc. christopher.hilweg@univie.ac.at - 725 65 3429
Hofer, Joachim BBSc. MSc. joachim.hofer@univie.ac.at - 725 37 3424
Höhn, Philipp Dr. p.hoehn@univie.ac.at - 725 80 3416
Hormuth, Felix felix.hormuth@univie.ac.at
Kuhn, Stefan MSc. stefan.kuhn@univie.ac.at - 725 84 3258
Mairhofer, Lukas MMag. Dr. lukas.mairhofer@univie.ac.at - 725 09 3262/63
Massa, Francesco MSc. francesco.massa@univie.ac.at - 725 65 3429
Millen, James MSc. PhD. james.millen@univie.ac.at - 725 84 3258
Schmöle, Jonas MSc. jonas.schmoele@univie.ac.at - 725 33 3427
Slater, Joshua MSc. PhD. joshua.slater@univie.ac.at - 725 43 3424
Trupke, Michael PhD. michael.trupke@univie.ac.at - 512 27 0015
Westphal, Tobias dipl.-Phys. Dr. tobias.westphal@univie.ac.at - 725 51 3307
Wieser, Franz Ferdinand BSc. franz.ferdinand.wieser@univie.ac.at - 725 02 3246
Wulschner, Karl Friedrich Dipl.-Phys. Dr. karl.friedrich.wulschner@univie.ac.at - 725 37 3424